Irthlingborough Town Council

"Working hard for the town of Irthlingborough"

Parson's Green

Clerk: Mrs Angie Daly
Council Offices, Station Road
Northamptonshire NN9 5SN

Tel: 01933 650866

Mayor for Irthlingborough

Mayor for Irthlingborough

Last night Cllr Adrian Winkle was the first mayor to be re- elected via a virtual zoom meeting of the council.

Cllr Winkle made his oath and was declared Mayor for a second term and will continue his fund raising efforts to support the Town through these challenging times.

Posted: Wed, 27 May 2020 16:04 by Hanneke Soans

Tags: News