New councillor for Irthlingborough Waterloo Ward

East Northamptonshire Council has a new elected member representing the Irthlingborough Waterloo Ward.

Cllr Lee Wilkes of the Conservative party was elected on Thursday 8 August in an election that saw a 30% turnout.

Posted: Mon, 12 Aug 2019 12:12 by Hanneke Soans

Tags: News